The Procussions – The Storm

I honestly don’t remember how I heard of the Procussions but I remember it was before they were cool (hipster badge earned!). Just kidding, I was probably behind the times as usual.

So I’m at a tough place with tracks like these.  Obviously the more upbeat songs do better here on CHH and I assume appeal to more people. While this song isn’t exactly upbeat, I still consider it to be quite catchy and awesome. What does everyone prefer?

About nbentley01

The hottest guy whose name is Nate, got a useless degree in political science, who hasn't seen Avatar, and won't eat Church's Chicken
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Procussions – The Storm

  1. You should listen to the remix by Thomax

    Check thomax (thomaxbeats), he’s really good and his remixes/tracks are freelly available for download.

    Although I’m more into post-rock here’s a list of hiphop artists I like
    http://c00kiemon5ter.github.com/music/2011/03/16/Paint-on-silence.html#hip-hop

Leave a Reply

