Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Irish Celebration

I don’t know what it is but I feel like I’ve heard of a bunch of rappers either doing songs concerning Ireland or using musical influences from Ireland like bagpipes in their hip hop tracks. I, for one, think it is totally sweet — this one as no exception.  Macklemore is really on a roll and I think this just builds his case. Emotional, smart, catchy…what more can you ask for?

Also, as an aside, I had a post awhile back with another Macklemore track “My Oh My” that had a video that was just the album cover I think. Well, he just put out an official video for that track as well which you can watch right here!

About nbentley01

The hottest guy whose name is Nate, got a useless degree in political science, who hasn't seen Avatar, and won't eat Church's Chicken
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

