J-Bru – Movin’ On Up ft. Dutch Robinson

If you don’t feel good after this song, you clearly don’t have a pulse. Everything about this song seems positive and did I mention…dance-able! It seems J-Bru has figured it out, at least what makes ME want to dance (see J-Bru’s other dance-able track also https://catchyhiphop.wordpress.com/2010/12/13/j-bru-help-ive-been-robbed-ft-jay-bizzy-black-lung-heartle/). Both of these tracks were danced to, in my room, by myself last night. In fact, I do it very often to many of these songs featured on the blog. There, I said it and I’m not ashamed. In the words of Kurt Vonnegut “…we’re dancing animals” and I will continue to live by that.

About nbentley01

The hottest guy whose name is Nate, got a useless degree in political science, who hasn't seen Avatar, and won't eat Church's Chicken
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

