Mayer Hawthorne – Make Her Mine ft. Intuition

Mayer Hawthorne blew up this past year. I imagine it has something to do with his unique voice and soulful music. I wouldn’t normally post a Hawthorne song because it is less hip hop and more R&B/soul but this has some sweet rapping in it (starts at :53 so give it some time). I wish the rap part was a little longer but eh, it’s nice to mix it up here on CHH and throw some soul and R&B into the playlist.

Separate note, I decided I’d throw a little bio in here if y’all are curious about who runs this awesome-blossom blog. It is really egotistical of me to do this I realize but when I, personally, regularly visit a site, I enjoy reading about the person behind the blog. This particular bio isn’t much but I figured it was sufficient: http://bit.ly/aDtsEg

About nbentley01

The hottest guy whose name is Nate, got a useless degree in political science, who hasn't seen Avatar, and won't eat Church's Chicken
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

