Junk Science – Running Shoes

So I don’t have internet in my apartment until Tuesday so CHH updates might be spotty, just a head’s up.

I hope this track isn’t too underground, but I have been lovin’ this song. I like the fast pace and whatever that subtle guitar is in the background. I’m curious to hear what people have to say about this one.

About nbentley01

The hottest guy whose name is Nate, got a useless degree in political science, who hasn't seen Avatar, and won't eat Church's Chicken
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Junk Science – Running Shoes

  1. Tu mamá says:

    It makes me want to samba! I also like how the “echoes” that begin around 3:15 slow the pace.

  2. Ralph Nader says:

    Dude, you’ve found another hit! I actually started listening to Junk Science after you last highlighted them on here. I love this song

  3. I like the sound decent drums and cool flow with a funky guitar in there. Good Job.

Leave a Reply

