Blue Scholars – No Rest For The Weary

So I have to take a little break from CHH until next Tuesday as I’ll be outta town and then getting sliced and diced by the doc on Monday but rest assured, I’ll be back live on Tuesday.

I wanted to leave ya’ll with a real catchy track and I think this is the one. Blue Scholars are out of Seattle and they’ve been in the game for awhile. I love this song because it is upbeat and motivational. I’m pretty sure they consider themselves blue collar rap which is kind of a genre in hip hop. I mean, come on, no rest for the weary.  Anyways, I hope you enjoy it while I’m away.  Nows the time to post comments on all the sweet songs you’ve heard! Enjoy life, my friends. Listen to hip hop.

About nbentley01

The hottest guy whose name is Nate, got a useless degree in political science, who hasn't seen Avatar, and won't eat Church's Chicken
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

