Arrested Development – Since The Last Time

I love the feel-good songs and I think this definitely qualifies as one. AND Speech, a member of the group, I believe hails from Milwaukee. Not quite sure but I’m pretty sure I read an article that his father and he have a well-known corncob stand at the state fair every year. Now, I could be completely making this up, but either way, dude’s a good rapper. I’d be curious about people’s thoughts on this one. I think it’s very catchy but I could be wrong. Leave a comment, foo. The more I hear from people, the better I’ll get at recognizing catchy.

About nbentley01

The hottest guy whose name is Nate, got a useless degree in political science, who hasn't seen Avatar, and won't eat Church's Chicken
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Arrested Development – Since The Last Time

  1. DH says:

    Defiantly catchy. Is it too late to add this to my cd? If it is I’ll just wait a few weeks and ask for another one. Good find.

  2. you’ll have to ask for another disc later, yours was mailed yesterday, BOOM

Leave a Reply

