Did Nate Bentley just say free music?

I have an idea! I’ve always enjoyed writing letters and I want to do more of it now since I have graduated into obscurity. Here’s where you come in. Do you like the site? the songs? Send me an email with a list of songs that you want on a single mix CD — your favorite ones. Even if you don’t like hip hop and you just look at this site to humor me, I hope you still do this. At no cost to you, I will make that mix CD and mail it to you. I’m not done yet. For a couple easy payments of zero dollars, I will write you a completely personalized letter (it won’t be about hip hop, don’t worry). Even if I don’t know you, I will still write you a letter. And hopefully you’ll reply but no worries if you don’t want to! Really, what reason do you have to not do this? Free catchy music and an awesome letter. Email me at nate.bentley [at] gmail.com and holla at me with 10-15 of your favorite hip hop jams off the blog and your name and address.

About nbentley01

The hottest guy whose name is Nate, got a useless degree in political science, who hasn't seen Avatar, and won't eat Church's Chicken
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Did Nate Bentley just say free music?

  1. Jessie and the Rippers says:

    I think this is an awesome idea! The only caveat I might warn you about is this sounds like a great way to infringe on copywrites. Just be careful

  2. Thanks for the heads up. Judging by the numbers of visitors to my blog each day, I’m guessing I won’t be having any problems

Leave a Reply

