Wyclef Jean – Slumdog Millionaire ft. Cyndi Lauper

I hope this song isn’t a stretch as catchy but this is one I really like. Maybe more just the chorus — probably because Cyndi Lauper is featured.  Who woulda thunk!? This is another one I’d like to hear some comments (don’t get me wrong, I like comments on all the songs) because it is an outlier in my music repertoire. I hope the Wyclef-stealing-money-from-his-own-charity debacle doesn’t sway your decision on the song or the kind of creepy music video.

About nbentley01

The hottest guy whose name is Nate, got a useless degree in political science, who hasn't seen Avatar, and won't eat Church's Chicken
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wyclef Jean – Slumdog Millionaire ft. Cyndi Lauper

  1. mike says:

    Wyclef was stealing from his own charity?

    As for the song, it has kind of a generic beat in the background. I’m trying to find a way to describe it, but it sounds like it was put together on a synthesizer.

Leave a Reply

